Current Board Members

President- Chris Laws * Vice President- Phil Stotts * Secretary- Tom Hail * Treasurer- Tracy Laws

Scott Randolph * Stan Susman * Ken Locke-Paddon * Jacob Boracca

NEXT MEETING: April 10th, 2021 Business Meeting - In Person & Zoom

Our business meetings are open to everyone. An email will be sent out to all members with the Zoom meeting login info. Or you can come to the hangar for the meeting in person.

Meeting Time: Saturday April 10th, 2021 - Starting @ 9:00 am